List of Commissioner Nominees in Oyo State

2020 budget passes second reading

Oyo state House of Assembly on thursday announced the commissioner nominees recieved from the state governor Engineer Oluseyi Makinde


The lists includes 13 males and a female politician

Below are the names of Oyo State Commissioners read by the 9th OYHA Speaker- Rt Hon. Adebo Ogundoyin At Today’s OYHA Plenary

Thursday 25th July 2019..

(1). Barrister Adeniyi Farinto

(2). Mr Adeniyi Olabode Adebisi

(3). Hon Muyiwa Jacob Ojekunle

(4). Prof Oyewo Oyelowo

(5). Barr. Lasunkanmi Ojeleye

(6). Barr Seun Asamu

(7). Rahmon Abiodun Abdulraheem

(8). Chief Bayo Lawal

(9). Hon Funmilayo Orisadeyi

(10). Dr Bashir Abiodun Bello

(11). Hon Wasiu Olatunbosun

(12). Prof. Daud Sangodoyin

(13). Mr Akinola Ojo

(14) Rt. Hon Kehinde Ayoola

ALSO READ  Seyi Makinde's Thank You Address.( Full Speech)


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.