Oyo Assembly To Read Commissioner Nominees List Tomorrow

2020 budget passes second reading

There are clear indications that the much awaited Oyo state commisioners nominee list is ready and will be read at the state assembly tomorrow

Investigation reveals that the list was sent to the Assembly on tuesday evening by Govenor Seyi Makinde though his Special Adviser on Legislative matterd Hon. Samuel Adejumo popuarly known as Agbarapo

Although the source did not mention any name but an impeccable source said the names on the list may include Barrister Farinto and others

ALSO READ  EKSG to Partner Private Organization on Cultural Exchange


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.