Ondo APC passes vote of no confidence on Kekemeke.


The State Executive Committee of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in Ondo State, on this day, June 1st, 2017, unanimously passed a vote of no confidence on the State Chairman, Hon. Isaacs Kekemeke,

He was accused of  failing to discharge his responsibilities, neglect and dereliction of duty, among other offenses, in compliance with ARTICLE 21(D)(vi), of the Constitution of the APC,(October 2014 as amended).

According to a press statement Signed by Omo’ba Abayomi Adesanya  Publicity Secretary APC, Ondo State, a 3-man facts finding disciplinary committee have been set up to investigate the former Chairman.

The committee includes  Omo’ba Abayomi Adesanya -Chairman., Mr. Rasheed Badmus -member.  Hon. Saka Yusuf-Ogunleye -Secretary.

While Engr. Ade ADETIMEHIN has unanimously been chosen to act as the state chairman forthwith, pending the outcome of report of the 3-man disciplinary committee.

ALSO READ  Star Rise Club Opens in Badagry on Sept 29


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.