Oyo NUJ Innuagurates State Information Chapel Exco Tomorrow

Buy ebooks on health & fitness leaderboard banner.jpg

Nigeria Union of Journalists ,NUJ Oyo state chapter will tomorrow Wednesday 8th  August Inaugurates the newly elected executives of the state information chapter of the union.

The chairman of the union Comrade Adewumi Williams Faniran will lead the team to inaugurate the new executive that will steer affairs of the union for the next three years.

The executives include; Atilola Abiodun Chairman. Titi Adeyemi as vice chairman. Sunday Ogundare as Secretary. Kunle Oluokun as treasurer, Ganiyat Adedoja as Assistant Secretary. Adedamola Orioke as Financial Secretary, and Olukemi Omotoso as Auditor.

The Inauguration will take place at the Film Theater of the Ministry of Information, Culture and Tourism State Secretariat Ibadan, the State capital at 3: pm prompt.

Some of the dignitaries expectex to grace the ocassions includes: Commissioner For Information, Culture and Tourism. Mr Toye Arulogun, Commissioner for Environment and Water Resources. Chief Isaac Ishola, Commissioner for Education Science and Technology, Professor. Adeniyi Olowofela. Director General Oyo State Signage and Advertisement Agency, Pastor Yinka Adepoju (frpa) Special Adviser to the Governor on E-Media Mr Tunde Muraina

Others includes: Permanent Secretary Ministry of Information Culture and Tourism. Dr. Bashir Olanrewaju. Permanent Secretary Ministry of Environment and Water Resources Mr. Gabriel Oguntola. Permanent Secretary Ministry of Agriculture Natural Resources And Rural Development Mr. Victor Adewale Atilola Directors from various Ministry Departments and Agencies (MDA’s) slated for the event.

Journalists from all Media Houses in the State are expected to witness the inauguration.

ALSO READ  Why i can't leave APC - Alao Akala
Sell your eBooks here


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.